Association AGM

A big thanks to everyone who attended our AGM tonight. Well done to the new officer team and thanks to those served in the officer team for the last year. Thank you to everyone who continues to support our Association & local Conservatives MP Karen Bradley MP. Here's to a brighter future for the Staffordshire Moorlands.

The officer team elected on the night is as follows:

President - Ian Lawson
Chairman - Ross Ward
Deputy Chairman (Political) - Joe Porter
Deputy Chairman (Membership) - James Aberley
Young Conservatives Chairman - Ben Lawton
Treasurer - Catharine Aberley
Fundraising - Paul Roberts
Events - Roy Molson
Patrons Club - Gill Heath